Stuck in Budapest…

Ok, I’m currently stuck in Budapest now, waiting for the locals to stop striking. That’s right, the Hungarian people are striking, not Thailand. It is now about 10.30am here and they started striking at 6am. Although this might sound unfortunate, it is actually quite fun. I’m at an internet cafe right now and I better type fast or they’ll charge me extra. Here’s what I concluded-
-Barnabus is a freak. I cannot stand him anymore.
-I’m starting to hate Jin Jia for his big mouth.
-You can avoid sickness if you want to. It’s all in your mind and how much will power you have. I concluded this after getting lost in the cold for at least 30 minutes and trying to navigate back to the hotel.
-We won a Bronze at the competition. I didn’t think it was that good, but it was an improvement. The choir really needs to focus more.

Thats it for now. I’ll upload pictures when I come back to SG.(If I make it, that is.)

Leave a Reply

